Ordination to the Permanent Diaconate

After 5 years of formation, 15 men have been Called to Orders of the Permanent Diaconate by Bishop Luis Rafael Zarama:

Rick Autry

Steven James Canali

Daniel Joseph Doban

George Francis Keenan

Joshua Odel Klickman

Virgilio Maisonet

Gerardo Segundo Mercado Roman

John James Mullins

Arthur George Powers

Eric Javier Rosario Ramos

Kevin Michael Sullivan

John Joseph Walsh

David Allen Wulff

Matthew Anthony Yurksaitis

Bernard Zdancewicz

Due to the coronavirus, the Mass will be private and limited to essential personnel. Please continue to pray for all of the men about to be ordained.

Watch livestream on YouTube (or below)

Photo by Rick Autry